Event Information:

  • Sat

    Evening Recital, Mid Argyll (Ardrishaig)

    7:30 pmArdrishaig Public Hall, Chalmers Street, Ardrishaig, Scotland, PA30 8EY

    This concert is part of our Argyll and Bute tour in Sep/Oct 2015.

    Here is our programme for the concert:

    Schubert (arr Boehm/Massey) – Standchen Gute Nacht, Die Taubenpost
    Bach - Suite BWV997 arrangement
    Trad - British folk music, own arrangements
    Mozart (arr Fisk/Andrews) - K423 Duo Sonata
    Barrios - Un sueno en la floresta (solo guitar)
    Takemitsu – Toward the Sea, “The Night” and “Cape Cod”
    Caliendo – Caliente

    Tickets cost £12 or £10 for concessions, and will be available on the door.

    For more information please see the Mid Argyll Arts Association website.